Admin

Staff List

​​

Name

Position

Voice Mail

Email

Office Staff
Lisa Malloy     Principal
303-982-1012   lisa.malloy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adria Maestas Assistant Principal 303-982-1012  adria.maestas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Terry Principal's Secretary 303-982-1012   michelle.terry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erin Pedraza School Secretary 303-982-1018  erin.pedraza@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kim Dedin Health Aide 303-982-1012  kimberly.dedin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Classroom Teachers
Nicole Caranci Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-0969  nicole.caranci@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tina Clapes Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-1006  tina.clapes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lynda Hempstead First Grade Teacher 303-982-0966  lynda.hempstead@jeffco.k12.co.us
Suzanne Ockel
First Grade Teacher 303-982-0991  suzanne.ockel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stacy Hoskins
Second Grade Teacher 303-982-0995  stacy.hoskins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Rollins
Second Grade Teacher 303-982-7331  jennifer.rollins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erynn Warwick  Second Grade Teacher 303-982-0972   erynn.warwick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Natalie Auer
Third Grade Teacher 303-982-1035  natalie.auer@jeffco.k12.co.us
John Blakely
Third Grade Teacher 303-982-9705  john.blakely@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Kershisnik Fourth Grade Teacher 303-982-1039  emily.kershisnik@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ashley Ladd Fourth Grade Teacher 303-982-0989  ashley.ladd@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heather Ballew Fifth Grade Teacher 303-982-1015  heather.ballew@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachael Grant Fifth Grade Teacher 303-982-0945  rachael.grant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Pallis Fifth Grade Teacher 303-982-3121  michelle.pallis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrew Kohm Art Teacher 303-982-5655  andrew.kohm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stephanie Aten Music Teacher 303-982-1010  stephanie.aten@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rhonda Aplet Physical Education Teacher 303-982-2145  rhonda.aplet@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kevin Reynolds Orchestra Teacher 303-982-9843  kevin.reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us
John Reed  Band Teacher 303-982-3211  john.reed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Support Staff
Mary Jo Calandriello ESL Teacher
303-982-7891 mary.calandriello@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cheryl May Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-1002  cheryl.may@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dena Winburn Instructional Coach 303-982-9728  dena.winburn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brian Beckwith Learning Specialist 303-982-9910 brian.beckwith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melissa Evanich Learning Specialist
303-982-2157 melissa.evanich@jeffco.k12.co.us
John Nelson Voyager Teacher
303-982-1030  john.nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mark Lied Voyager Teacher 303-982-9564  mark.lied@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anne Travers Social Worker 303-982-0961  anne.travers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Immen School Psychologist 303-982-0960 jennifer.immen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Izzie Harrison Social-Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-0980  izzie.harrison@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paula Glenn Speech/Language  Pathologist 303-982-0955  paula.glenn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Coolidge Occupational Therapist    michelle.coolidge@jeffco.k12.co.us
Toni Doukas Voyager Educational Assistant    toni.doukas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cindy Fuqua Voyager Educational Assistant    cynthia.fuqua@jeffco.k12.co.us
Noelle Eaman Voyager Education Assistant     noelle.eaman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sara Kruszka Voyager Educational Assistant    sara.kruszka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vonda Chenowith
Learning Specialist Educational Assistant    vonda.chenoweth@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shana Ruggio
Educational Assistant    shana.ruggio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wes Bybee
Educational Assistant    wesley.bybee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melissa Trujillo Educational Assistant
   melissa.trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paula Little-Ladd
Educational Assistant
   paula.little-ladd@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karin Russell Educational Assistant    karin.russell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria and Custodial Staff
Mary Ellen Ballard Cafeteria Manager 303-982-1004  mary.ballard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sandy McClain Cafeteria Assistant    sandra.mcclain@jeffco.k12.co.us
Victor Reid Facility Manager 303-982-6232  victor.reid@jeffco.k12.co.us
Seth Connell Custodian    seth.connell@jeffco.k12.co.us


 

Maestas Adria Assistant Principal

Maestas Adria Assistant Principal

Maestas Adria Assistant Principal
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.